Award winning apprentices of 2016

2016 was another successful year for our apprentices which saw 4 of them acknowledged for their dedication and hard work.


Winner of the Apprentice of the Year Award – Liam Deakin. Liam is pictured here with Mike Morris and Steve Hemmings of Interdri Engineering Services.


Winner of the Advanced Apprentice of the Year Award – Max May. Max is pictured here with Tristan Weller of Coorstek , Crewe.


Winner of the Chairman’s Prize for Outstanding Performance – Kane Newton. Kane is pictured here with Simon Whiteley of Otter Controls.


Winner of the Outstanding Portfolio Award – Liam Ferneyhough. Liam is pictured here with Paul Corbishley of Turner ECS.